Joey Tyler

Joey Tyler is a Canadian singer/songwriter, producer from Toronto, Ontario. He began his career as a member of the pop-duo Farewell Summer, the duo released a 4 song EP titled “Moments” in 2017 which landed the band a 4-month, 76 show national tour across Canada. 

Joey Tyler then moved on to pursue a solo career in 2019 releasing a single titled “Mess This Up” featuring pop-singer Jacqui Verellen. The song attained over 200,000 streams and garnered radio play across the country.


In September 2019, Joey Tyler embarked on a Canadian tour titled "Past No Return Fall Tour" in anticipation for his upcoming single titled "Past No Return" released November 2019.


Never miss a thing

Lessons | Recording | Graphics | Mentoring

Joey Tyler - Official Logo.png